All systems are operational

About This Site

What is this page?

This is the system status page for 1HOST Services. For additional help, please open a new support ticket on https://my.1host.gr or contact us through your email: support [at] 1host [dot] gr.

Past Incidents

Monday 25th May 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 24th May 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 23rd May 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 22nd May 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 21st May 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 20th May 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 19th May 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 18th May 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 17th May 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 16th May 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 15th May 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 14th May 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 13th May 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 12th May 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 11th May 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 10th May 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 9th May 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 8th May 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 7th May 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 6th May 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 5th May 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 4th May 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 3rd May 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 2nd May 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 1st May 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 30th April 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 29th April 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 28th April 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 27th April 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 26th April 2020

No incidents reported